Ive Been Hurt - The Tams - Dancing Mood (CD)

Download Ive Been Hurt - The Tams - Dancing Mood (CD)
Label: Ring Of Stars - 877 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Italy • Genre: Pop • Style: Rhythm & Blues


Three More Springs - Ghostkeeper - And The Children Of The Great Northern Muskeg (CD, Album), Pociągi - Walfad - Ab Ovo (CD, Album), Set U Free (Tripguide Remix), Bert Sommer - Were All Playing In The Same Band (Vinyl), Mirror Man - Talk Talk - The Partys Over (Vinyl, LP, Album), Certainty - Bobby O* - Bright Nothing World (CD, Album), Vonulás - Arvisura Színház, Forrás Kamarazenei Műhely - Két Hindu Mese (CD, Album), Born On The Bayou - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle Volume Two (Vinyl, LP), Field Trip - Kik Tracee - Field Trip Ep (Cassette), Det måste hända nu - Viktor Olsson - Stenungsund (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sea Of Tranquility, Melano - On Fire (feat. Kate Wild) (File, MP3), R.E.M. - Murmur (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Ive Been Hurt - The Tams - Dancing Mood (CD) ”

  1. Shakashura says:
    "I've Been Hurt" is a popular single by The Tams, Guy Darrell, and Bill Deal and the Rhondels. Written by Ray Whitley, it was originally released in Darrell's cover became a favourite on the Northern soul scene in the UK in , belatedly reaching number 12 on the UK Singles Chart in August
  2. Dizil says:
    Dancing Mood: It's All Right: What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am) I've Been Hurt: Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy: Disillusioned: Hey Girl Don't Bother Me: Too Much Foolin' Around: Trouble Maker: Tell You For The Last Time: What Do You Do (When Your Lover Leaves You) My Baby loves Me: Unlovr You 3/5(1).
  3. Kagar says:
    Masters of sweet soul with a Southern sense of laid-back enthusiasm, the Tams have been a phenomenon in Georgia and the Carolinas since the early '60s, and Dancing Mood pulls together a whopping 30 of their classic tracks, most of them dating from their early days with Arlen Records, but also including some important later material cut for ABC 8/
  4. Grotaxe says:
    Discogs: CD, Dancing Mood. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。3/5(1).
  5. Zulkinos says:
    12 rows · Song information for I've Been Hurt - The Tams on AllMusic. Song information for I've .
  6. Kajinos says:
    Nov 17,  · Check out Dancing Mood by The Tams on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on chanchevesfathifel.provelnalitinpoducampmooncampliru.co3/5(1).
  7. Akinomi says:
    The Tams are an American vocal group from Atlanta, Georgia, who enjoyed their greatest chart success in the s, but continued to chart in the s, and the s. Two separate lineups of the group continue to perform and record. One lineup, called 'The Original Tams with R. L. Smith', features original member Robert Lee Smith, and the other lineup is under the leadership of Charles Pope.
  8. Bagul says:
    The Tams - Dancing Mood Album Lyrics; 1. Do I Worry: 2. Go Away Little Girl: 3. Hey Girl, Don't Bother Me: 4. I've Been Hurt: 5. Untie Me: 6. What Kind of Fool (Do You Think I Am) 7. You'll Never Know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *