Intro - So Solid Crew - Second Verse (CD, Album)

Download Intro - So Solid Crew - Second Verse (CD, Album)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: UK Garage


Route 15, 666 High Score - Myspace Invaders - 666 Highscore (CD, Album), Honky Tonk Woman - The Rolling Stones - Theres No Angel Born In Hell... (CD), Stafke Janssens* - Sint-Bernardus Wals / Amboss Polka (Vinyl), Tracks Of My Past... - Tim Burgess - Tracks Of My Past.........Like I Already Do; (Vinyl), Greyhound - Harry Chapin - Heads & Tales (Cassette, Album), Iron Void - Firebrand Super Rock - Firebrand Super Rock (CD, Album), Madrugada Llanera - Rondalla Venezolana - Serenata (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Creeper - The James Cotton Blues Band - Pure Cotton (Vinyl, LP, Album), Minstrelix - Lost Renaissance ~The Road Of Evangelist~ (CD), Peter Gabriel - Security (Cassette, Album), It Aint II Sense - II Sense (2) - Heat City (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Intro - So Solid Crew - Second Verse (CD, Album) ”

  1. Makazahn says:
    Intro Featuring – Kowdean Producer – Megaman, Morgan (4) Written-By – Kowdean: 2: 1st Verse So Solid Crew: Second Verse ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Arista (2) MISCD Russia: Sell This Version: ISM 2, 2, So Solid Crew:3/5(7).
  2. Kira says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about So Solid Crew - 2nd Verse at Discogs. Complete your So Solid Crew collection/5.
  3. Mikabar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Second Verse - So Solid Crew on AllMusic -
  4. Sat says:
    After a slew of solo releases from various members, the So Solid Crew re-group to release the follow up the their hugely successful debut album 'They Don't Know' (). The album sees the return of the tight UK garage production, raw McIng, & sweet soulful vocals that the group have become known for/5(3).
  5. Shajora says:
    2nd Verse is the second album by UK garage and urban music collective So Solid Crew, and the follow-up to They Don't Know. It was released on 29 September It peaked at #70 in the UK Albums Chart, and contains the singles "Broken Silence" and "So Grimey". Track listing "Intro" "1st Verse" "So Solid (Angry Beat)" "So Grimy" "Six 'o' Clock Genre: UK garage, hip-hop.
  6. Dacage says:
    Listen free to So Solid Crew – 2nd Verse (Intro, 1st Verse and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  7. Faugar says:
    So Solid Crew - Second Verse (new album) Message Bookmarked. Bookmark Removed 1 intro 2 first verse 3 angry beats 4 so grimey 5 six o'clock 6 more 7 how it is 8 second verse 9 colder 10 bou bas (remix) I think I actually prefer Oxide & Neutrino to So Solid Crew (Neutrino's a mediocre MC but the productions are better).
  8. Minris says:
    Check out 2nd Verse [Explicit] by So Solid Crew on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *