Code-Thunder - Software - Syn-Code (CD, Album)

Download Code-Thunder - Software - Syn-Code (CD, Album)
Label: Innovative Communication - IC 710.064 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Berlin-School


Es Por Ti - Emmanuel - Quisiera (Vinyl, LP), Mass Deceit - John Shima - Depopulation (File, MP3), Adesso Tu - Eros Ramazzotti - The Collection (CD, Album), False Fly - Donal Lunny - Coolfin (CD, Album), Toucher Le Soleil - Jac Vitali - Toucher Le Soleil (CD), Jim Messina - Messina (Vinyl, LP, Album), Белый снег - Михаил Круг - Студентка (CD), September - Mikrofonkåt (File), Doncha Think Its Time, Altered State - Spectral Emotions - Chapter One (Vinyl), Harte Party - Plastik - Volle Packung (CD, Album), DJ Okawari - Compass (CD, Album), We Believe In You - The Boneless Ones - Skate For The Devil (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Code-Thunder - Software - Syn-Code (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kigal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Syn-Code on Discogs. Label: Innovative Communication - IC • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: USA & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Berlin-School/5(15).
  2. Zulucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Syn-Code on Discogs/5(23).
  3. Gujind says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Software - Syn-Code at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Software collection/5(67).
  4. Zuzilkree says:
    The Software "team" is merely an extension of Michael Weisser and Peter, regardless of how Weisser states it, the "team," at least on this album, is nothing more than a poor clone of Klaus Schulze. Syn-Code: Symphony for Computer and DNA Molecules, Life-in-Concept is based on a science-fiction novel by is a set of Berlin school electronica with samples and atmospheres.4/
  5. Aragal says:
    Syn-Code is a music studio album recording by SOFTWARE (Progressive Electronic/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Syn-Code's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and /5.
  6. Mikasar says:
    Buy on iTunes: Taken from Software «Syn-Code» Get the full SOFTWARE discography @ chanchevesfathifel.provelnalitinpoducampmooncampliru.comp.
  7. Samurr says:
    Tracklist 1 Syn-Code-A () Syn-Rain Syn-Voices Syn-Awakening Syn-Jungle Syn-Virgin Syn-Emotion 2 Syn-Code-Z () Code-Ocean Code-Thunder Code-Visions Code-Life Code-Future 3 Syn-Code-Sunset () Syn-Code-Sunset.
  8. Fenrishakar says:
    Artist: Software Title Of Album: Syn-Code Release Date: Location: Germany Label: Innovative Communication (IC ) • Code-Thunder • Code-Visions • Code-Life • Code-Future Syn-Code-Sunset [] • Syn-Code-Sunset Password: CarboFoss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *